SFC Under 16's Trials - start April 25th

2 days ago By Nigel Gregg

The Stourbridge FC Development Centre trials for the under 16's boys age group for the 2017-18 season start on April 25th.

Development Centre trial dates have been set for the following age groups:

U16s trials: Tuesday 25th April & Thursday 27th April - from 7 pm
Tuesday 2nd May & Thursday 4th May - from 7 pm
Tuesday 9th May & Thursday 11th May.- from 7 pm


Trial players for the U16s trials will be expected to attend all the trial dates and must provide a 'pen picture' of their playing career in schools and club football thus far.

All trials will be held at King Edwards Playing Fields, Swinford Rd, Oldswinford, Stourbridge.

To attend the trials players/parents must register their interest beforehand with the Head of the Development Centre, JOHN KEARNEY at sfc2696@gmail.com.

Don't delay!


Updated 17:53 - 25 Apr 2017 by Nigel Gregg

Where next?

SFC Development Centre on twitter The ever expanding Stourbridge FC Development Centre has a twitter account available for the latest information at @StourbridgeFCDC
Baseball Caps back in the Shop We have taken delivery of some more SFC baseball caps and there are now just a handful remaining, available on a first come, first serve basis.
Fixtures
Thu 27 Apr
a
Stourbridge Youth Team Tividale
Friendly 19:30
Sat 29 Apr
h
Under 16's Boys - JPL (Sat) Sutton Coldfield
League 10:30
Sun 30 Apr
h
Under 9's Girls Droitwich Spa Lionesses
League 10:30
Sat 6 May
a
Under 16's Boys - JPL (Sat) Oxford City FC
League 10:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors