Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stourbridge FC app

View

U19 N L Alliance Academy - The team

Dan Harvey

Central Midfield
W 6 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
14
Previous clubs: West Midlands County Schools
Brierley Hill & Dudley Schools FA
Biography: Dan is a versatile player, accomplished in any role given to him and a regular in the County team since u15’s. Intelligent, athletic and a technically sound player. Dan has already made a successful transition into the senior set up at Team Dudley.
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 21 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 28 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Wed 23 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors