Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stourbridge FC app

View

U19 N L Alliance Academy - The team

Kyle Peters

Defender
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: Brierley Hill & Dudley Schools FA
Biography: Kyle is a versatile player due to his technical quality but has really started to develop as a fullback comfortable on either side. Has a wonderful attitude to training and developing all aspects of his game
August 2018
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 21 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 28 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Wed 23 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors