Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Stourbridge FC

View

Latest news on re-arranged Evo-stik Premier matches

3 months ago By Nigel Gregg

The NPL has confirmed our revised schedule of league games for the remainder of this season. (READ ON)

Our home league match with SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN (postponed 3rd March) will now take place on MONDAY, 26TH MARCH (7.45 pm).

The home league game with WORKINGTON, that was initially re-scheduled for 26th March, has been put back to MONDAY, 16TH APRIL (7.45 pm).

A reminder too that the away league game at BARWELL is now on TUESDAY, 24TH APRIL (7.45 pm).

Our revised programme of first team matches for MARCH now reads:

Tuesday, 6th March - Altrincham (A)

Saturday, 10th March - Matlock Town (A)

Tuesday, 13th March - Buxton FC (A)

Saturday, 17th March - ASHTON UNITED (H)

Tuesday, 20th March - Witton Albion (A)

Saturday, 24th March - Farsley Celtic (A)

Monday, 26th March - SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday, 31st March - Halesowen Town (A)

Any additional postponements may yet lead to a further re-shuffling of the fixtures.

Updated 13:43 - 16 Mar 2018 by Nigel Gregg

Where next?

Stour handed home semi-final draw Stourbridge will be at home to either ALVECHURCH or WEST BROMWICH ALBION in the semi-finals of the Birmingham Senior Cup.
Aaron Forde to stay with the Glassboys Midfielder AARON FORDE has become the latest of last year's squad to agree a deal for the upcoming campaign. (READ ON)

Fixtures
Sat 14 Jul
a
1st Team AFC Wulfrunians
Friendly 15:00
Tue 17 Jul
a
1st Team Lye Town
Friendly 19:45
Sat 21 Jul
a
1st Team Stourport Swifts
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors