Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stourbridge FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Leon Broadhurst

Midfield
W 26 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
45
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 5 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Mon 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
January 2017
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Mon 27 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 24 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors