Stourbridge FC - Registered Office & List of Directors/Officers



(A Company Limited by Guarantee)

Company Registered No. 7650054

Registered Office: 15-17, Church Street, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 1LU

Ground Address: War Memorial Athletic Ground, Amblecote, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 4HN

Telephone: Club Office: 01384 394040 Glassboys Bar: 01384 444075

List of Directors/Officers:

President: Hugh Clark

Chairman/Director: Andy Pountney

Vice Chairman/Youth Team Development: Andy Bullingham

Director/Ground Manager: Ian Pilkington

Financial Director: Neil Smith

Vice-President/Director: Steve Hyde

Director: Gordon Thomas

Director: Stuart Jessup

Commercial Director: Lee Capewell

Club Secretary: Clive Eades

3 New Street, Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill, West Midlands DY5 2BB

Mobile Tel: 07958 275986/Home Tel: 01384 380158

Operations Co-ordinator: Nigel Gregg

Club Safety Officer: Clive Eades

Welfare Officer: Janine Bullingham

Press Officer: Nigel Gregg

Groundsman: Paul Dunstan

Social Club Steward: Jason Taylor

Boardroom Hospitality: Gordon & Elaine Thomas