BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Fixtures Released

BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Fixtures Released

By Nigel Gregg
12th July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.stourbridgefc.com/

Stourbridge will start their league campaign with a visit to HITCHIN TOWN on Saturday, 10th August.


Stourbridge will start their league campaign with a visit to HITCHIN TOWN on Saturday, 10th August.

For the second season running STRATFORD TOWN will be the first visitors to the War Memorial Athletic Ground. The Warwickshire side head to Stourbridge on Monday, 12th August.

The Glassboys visit newcomers KINGS LANGLEY - who have been transferred across from the Premier Division South - on Saturday, 28th September.

Ian Long and Richard Colwell return to their old stomping ground at ALVECHURCH on Tuesday, 15th October.

The Boxing Day fixture is a home match with REDDITCH UNITED, while the Glassboys travel to BROMSGROVE SPORTING on New Year's Day.

The league campaign ends with a visit to COALVILLE TOWN on Saturday, 25th April.

FULL LIST BELOW

The dates of the early rounds of both the Emirates FA Cup and Buildbase FA Trophy as it could affect step 3 clubs are indicated in brackets.

AUGUST
Sat 10th Aug Hitchin Town (A)

Mon 12th Aug Stratford Town (H)

Sat 17th Aug Hednesford Town (H)

Sat 24th Aug St Ives Town (A)

Mon 26th Aug Bromsgrove Sporting (H)

Sat 31st Aug Peterborough Sports (A)

SEPTEMBER
Sat 7th Sep (FA Cup 1st Qual)

Sat 14th Sep Leiston FC (H)

Tue 17th Sep Nuneaton Borough (A)

Sat 21st Sep (PROV - FA Cup 2nd Qual)

Sat 28th Sep Kings Langley (A)

OCTOBER
Sat 5th Oct Royston Town (H) - (OR FA Cup 3rd Qual)

Sat 12th Oct Banbury United (H)

Tue 15th Oct Alvechurch FC (A)

Sat 19th Oct Lowestoft Town (A) - (OR FA Cup 4th Qual)

Mon 21st Oct Rushall Olympic (H)

Sat 26th Oct (FA Trophy 1st Qual)

NOVEMBER

Sat 2nd Nov Needham Market (A)

Sat 9th Nov Tamworth FC (H) - (OR FA Cup 1st Rd OR FA Trophy 2Q)

Sat 16th Nov Biggleswade Town (A)

Sat 23rd Nov Barwell FC (H) - (OR FA Trophy 3Q)

Sat 30th Nov AFC Rushden & Diamonds (A) - (OR FA Cup 2nd Rd)

DECEMBER
Sat 7th Dec Coalville Town (H)

Sat 14th Dec Kings Langley (H) - (OR FA Trophy 1st Rd)

Sat 21st Dec Royston Town (A)

Thu 26th Dec Redditch United (H)

Sat 28th Dec NO FIXTURE

JANUARY
Wed 1st Jan Bromsgrove Sporting (A)

Sat 4th Jan Hitchin Town (H)

Sat 11th Jan Stratford Town (A)

Sat 18th Jan St Ives Town (H)

Sat 25th Jan Hednesford Town (A)

FEBRUARY
Sat 1st Feb Peterborough Sports (H)

Sat 8th Feb Leiston FC (A)

Sat 15th Feb Alvechurch FC (H)

Sat 22nd Feb Banbury United (A)

Sat 29th Feb Lowestoft Town (H)

MARCH
Sat 7th Mar Rushall Olympic (A)

Sat 14th Mar Tamworth FC (A)

Sat 21st Mar Needham Market (H)

Sat 28th Mar Barwell FC (A)

APRIL
Sat 4th Apr Biggleswade Town (H)

Sat 11th Apr Nuneaton Borough (H)

Mon 13th Apr Redditch United (A)

Sat 18th Apr AFC Rushden & Diamonds (H)

Sat 25th Apr Coalville Town (A)

pdf

Stourbridge FC 2019/20 League Fixtures List

16.3KB
Download
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.stourbridgefc.com/