Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stourbridge FC app

View

Pre-season friendly list - Six games lined up so far

By Nigel Gregg

Six pre-season friendly matches are currently pencilled in for July or early August with more likely to be added in due course. (READ ON)

The pre-season friendly matches presently lined up are as follows -

Sat. 13th July - away at AFC Wulfrunians (3 pm)

Tue. 16th July - away at Romulus FC (7.30 pm)

Sat. 20th July - away at Halesowen Town (3 pm)

Mon. 22nd July - HOME to Kidderminster Harriers (7.30 pm)

Sat. 27th July - away at Stourport Swifts (3 pm)

Sat. 3rd August - away at Nantwich Town (3 pm)

Note - Our league season commences on Saturday 10th August.

We are looking to add at least one more fixture to the current schedule - most likely on either 29th or 30th July.

Updated 08:51 - 21 Jun 2019 by Nigel Gregg

Where next?

Player News - Price returns while Robert Thompson-Brown departs Goalkeeper CHARLIE PRICE has joined Stourbridge for a second stint and will provide competition for the no. 1 jersey. (READ ON)
Football's new law changes for 2019/20 For the budding referees amongst you in the crowd, there are 12 law changes to get your head around for next season. (READ ON)

Fixtures
Thu 11 Jul
a
1st Team Walsall Wood FC
Friendly 19:30
Sat 13 Jul
a
1st Team AFC Wulfrunians
Friendly 15:00
Tue 16 Jul
a
1st Team Romulus FC
Friendly 19:30
Sat 20 Jul
a
1st Team Halesowen Town
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors