Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stourbridge FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Scarr

Defender
W 32 L 14 D 9
Appearances:
55
Goals scored:
7
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: A promising central defender who joined us in June 2015 from Redditch United where he impressed the previous season in his first full campaign after making the two-step leap in levels from Causeway United. Some excellent displays for us last season have since seen him sign a contract through to the end of the 2016-17 campaign. Originally he progressed through the youth ranks at Worcester City. He is the son of former Halesowen Town and Dudley Town goalkeeper Ian Scarr who later became a referee.
All appearances (55)
July 2015
Sat 18 Jul, 15:00
a
Cup
L
August 2015
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 17 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 24 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 31 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 7 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 28 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
Mon 12 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 19 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '69 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 19 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
February 2016
Mon 1 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2016
Mon 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Mon 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Mon 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 21 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors